Cristo Rey Dallas College Preparatory School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Visit Cristo Rey Dallas

Coffee with Cristo Rey Dallas - You are invited to join us for an informal visit & tour, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM. Please contact us at 469.844.7956 to make your reservation. This visit day is for parents as we encourage students not to miss school. If your child's school in not in session during one of the Fridays below they are welcome to join.

  1. Friday November 8
  2. Friday November 15
  3. Friday December 13
  4. Friday December 20
  5. Friday January 24 & 
  6. Friday January 31 
Open House - You are invited to our Open House!
Saturday January 25, 2020, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Visit with: 
  • Current students/families
  • Academic Departments and our esteemed faculty
  • Corporate Work Study Program
  • Athletics Department
  • Student Life
  • Campus Ministry
 
Fun for the whole family!
 
Shadow Day Visit - Open to any student interested in visiting Cristo Rey Dallas during the school day. Students will sit in classes and observe our school in action! 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Sign up must be done during the application process. Space is limited, first come, first serve. 
  1. Thursday January 9
  2. Thursday January 16
  3. Thursday January 23
  4. Thursday January 30
  5. Thursday February 6
  6. Thursday February 13
  7. Thursday February 20 and 
  8. Thursday February 27